Google Pixel 5, Pixel 4A 5G Launch Event Coverage

The September 30 Pixel 5 event’s livestream will begin at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT. In India, it will start from 11.30PM IST.

Google is all set to unveil its Pixel 5 and Pixel 4A 5G smartphones at the upcoming virtual event that is about to kick off in less than 12 hours. The search giant has already confirmed the names of the two devices and have shown their side profiles in the teaser as well during the launch of Pixel 4A. Unfortunately, the Pixel 5 and Pixel 4A 5G won’t be coming to India. The country is only supposed to get the Pixel 4A for now.

However, these might not be the only two phones getting launched at this event. The firm might have move products under wraps. So, in case you are interested, you can watch the Google Pixel launch live stream to stay updated.

The September 30 Pixel 5 event’s livestream will begin at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT. In India, it will start from 11.30PM IST. You can watch the live stream on Google’s own YouTube platform. Here’s the video below:

Like we mentioned above, Pixel 5 and Pixel 4A 5G will definitely be there at the event. However, besides these you may also get to see new Chromecast with Android TV built-in along with a Google Home successor called Nest Audio. The Google Assistant-based speaker has been confirmed by Google already. However, the specifications, features and price details are still a mystery.

Some rumours about the Nest Thermostat has also been floating on the web but it is not for sure if the product will actually see the light of the day or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *